Cart 0

7 Chakra Butterfly Ring

  • $11.99

Buy More & Save More! Discount Codes Below: MAJESTIC10 - Spend $50+ USD & Get 10% OFF! MAJESTIC15 - Spend $75+ USD & Get 15% OFF! MAJESTIC20 - Spend $100+ USD & Get 20% OFF! MAJESTIC25 - Spend $125+ USD & Get 25% OFF!
Each of the 7 Chakras represent a centre of spiritual power in the human body. The Chakras represent spirituality, intuition, communication, love, power, sexuality, and survival. This item is a constant reminder to remain balanced in all of the important areas of our lives.

This ring consists of the following gemstones:

Amethyst - Crown Chakra
Carnelian - Sacral Chakra

Citrine - Solar Plexus Chakra
Lapis Lazuli - Third Eye Chakra

Turquoise - Heart Chakra
Angelite - Throat Chakra

Tiger Eye - Root Chakra

Ring size is adjustable.

This product is Nickel and Lead free!

We Also Recommend

Customer Reviews

Based On 6 Reviews Write a Review