Cart 0
7 Chakra Bead Bracelet
Other Variants:

7 Chakra Bead Bracelet

  • $11.99 $14.99 Save $3.00

Buy MORE, Save MORE!
Get 5+ Items To Save 20% OFF!
Use Code SAVE-20 At Checkout!

Each of the 7 Chakras represent a centre of spiritual power in the human body. The Chakras represent spirituality, intuition, communication, love, power, sexuality, and survival. This item is a constant reminder to remain balanced in all of the important areas of our lives.

This bracelet consists of the following gemstones:

Tiger Eye - Root Chakra
Carnelian - Sacral Chakra
Citrine - Solar Plexus Chakra
Green Aventurine - Heart Chakra
Blue Jade - Throat Chakra
Lapis Lazuli - Third Eye Chakra
Amethyst - Crown Chakra

Diameter is approximately 2.5 inches.
Bead size is 6 mm. 

This product is Nickel and Lead free!

If you would like to read about the individual properties of each of the gemstones making up this piece, which includes information regarding it's general, scientific, metaphysical, healing, magical, zodiac, and chakra properties, click here to go to our gemstone directory.

We Also Recommend

Customer Reviews

Based On 2 Reviews Write a Review