Cart 0
Color Choices:

7 Chakra Black Braided Rope Bracelet

  • $12.99

Buy More & Save More! Discount Codes Below: MAJESTIC10 - Spend $50+ USD & Get 10% OFF! MAJESTIC15 - Spend $75+ USD & Get 15% OFF! MAJESTIC20 - Spend $100+ USD & Get 20% OFF! MAJESTIC25 - Spend $125+ USD & Get 25% OFF!
Each of the 7 Chakras represent a centre of spiritual power in the human body. The Chakras represent spirituality, intuition, communication, love, power, sexuality, and survival. This item is a constant reminder to remain balanced in all of the important areas of our lives.

This bracelet consists of the following gemstones:

Tiger Eye - Root Chakra
Carnelian - Sacral Chakra
Citrine - Solar Plexus Chakra
Green Aventurine - Heart Chakra
Blue Jade - Throat Chakra
Lapis Lazuli - Third Eye Chakra
Amethyst - Crown Chakra

Bead size is 6 mm, 8 mm, or 10 mm.
Bracelet size is adjustable.
This product is Nickel and Lead free!

We Also Recommend

Customer Reviews

Based On 3 Reviews Write a Review