Cart 0
7 Chakra Flower Pendant

7 Chakra Flower Pendant

  • $11.99

Buy More & Save More! Discount Codes Below: MAJESTIC10 - Spend $50+ USD & Get 10% OFF! MAJESTIC15 - Spend $75+ USD & Get 15% OFF! MAJESTIC20 - Spend $100+ USD & Get 20% OFF! MAJESTIC25 - Spend $125+ USD & Get 25% OFF!
Each of the 7 Chakras represent a centre of spiritual power in the human body. The Chakras represent spirituality, intuition, communication, love, power, sexuality, and survival. This item is a constant reminder to remain balanced in all of the important areas of our lives.

This necklace consists of the following gemstones:

Amethyst - Crown Chakra
Lapis Lazuli - Third Eye Chakra
Turquoise - Throat Chakra
Aventurine - Heart Chakra
Tiger Eye - Root Chakra
Carnelian - Solar Plexus Chakra

Red Jasper - Sacral Chakra

Pendant size is approximately 1.5 by 1.5 inches.
Chain not included.

This product is Nickel and Lead free!

We Also Recommend

Customer Reviews

Based On 4 Reviews Write a Review